Executive Director:
Michael Kraines, mikek@choicejobs.org

Director of Employment Services, Eden Prairie: Betsy Ingalsbe, betsyi@choicejobs.org

Director of Employment Services, Maple Grove: Melanie Craven, melaniec@choicejobs.org 

Director of Marketing and Intake: Holly Pounds, hollyp@choicejobs.org

Director of Quality Services and Programs: Shelli Sjostrom, shellis@choicejobs.org 

Employment Services Specialist: Katie Tengesdal, katiet@choicejobs.org 

Eden Prairie Program Director: Nicole Forse, nicolef@choicejobs.org 

       Maple Grove Program Director: Erin Sommer, erins@choicejobs.org 

       STARS Minnetonka Program Director: Anne Newman, annen@choicejobs.org 

 

   

Eden Prairie                                           Minnetonka                                        Maple Grove                                        
7654 Executive Drive 12400 Whitewater Drive, Suite 2060           10900 73rd Avenue N, Suite 150

Eden Prairie, MN 55344                      

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Maple Grove, MN 55369

(P) 952-474-9510 (P) 952-446-1475 (P) 763-417-9030
(F) 952-474-9467 (F) 952-446-9518 (F) 763-417-9032

Map                                                            Map                                                               Map