Program Services

Contact one of our sites

Eden Prairie                                           Minnetonka                                        Maple Grove                                        
7600 Executive Drive 12400 Whitewater Drive, Suite 2060           10900 73rd Avenue N, Suite 150

Eden Prairie, MN 55344                      

Minnetonka, MN 55345

Maple Grove, MN 55369

(P) 952-474-9510 (P) 952-446-1475 (P) 763-417-9030
(F) 952-474-9467 (F) 952-446-9518 (F) 763-417-9032

Map                                                            Map                                                               Map

 

Contact one of our administration staff

Executive Director: Michael Kraines, mikek@choicejobs.org

Billing and Benefits Administration, Eden Prairie: Betsy Ingalsbe, betsyi@choicejobs.org

Director of Employment Services, Maple Grove: Melanie Craven, melaniec@choicejobs.org 

Director of Organizational Development: Holly Pounds, hollyp@choicejobs.org

Director of Quality Services and Programs: Nicole Brown, Nicoleb@choicejobs.org 

Director of Innovative Services: Dan Reed, Danr@choicejobs.org

Eden Prairie Program Director: Anna Ahlquist, annaa@choicejobs.org 

       Maple Grove Program Director: Erin Pelletier, erinp@choicejobs.org 

       STARS Minnetonka Program Director: Anne Newman, annen@choicejobs.org